Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! JOIN SIGN IN
Dani
REALTOR®, Broker, REALTOR®, MBA
Facebook Icon LinkedIn Icon 

Customer Reviews

Submit a Review
  • 5 stars
    10
  • 4 stars
    0
  • 3 stars
    0
  • 2 stars
    0
  • 1 stars
    0

Dani
(10 ratings)
5 out of 5 based on 10 ratings.
10 user reviews.
testimonial quote

Buying a Home when your out of State can be Difficult. Dani made it as if we were there her personal approach and being available were Top Notch I Highly Recommend her to All Interested Buyers Thank You Dani

Joseph Prusakowski
August 25, 2022
testimonial quote

I have bought and sold more than 20 houses in my life, and worked with agents on each transaction. I can say with complete confidence that Danielle ranks at the top of the list of agents I have worked with. No request I made of her was too much of a bother or inconvenience. Dani was always prompt and professional and her knowledge of the market and the buying process was remarkable. She helped guide me through the process as a buyer from a different state, and she seemed well connected to local resources that I needed to tap into. I would recommend Danielle very highly to anyone who needs the service of a real estate professional. It was a pleasure working with her.

Philip Pohlmeyer | Home Buyer
August 24, 2022
testimonial quote

Dani was a true professional throughout the entire experience. She stayed on top of everything and anticipated things to head off issues. I would not hesitate to use her for any real estate transaction I may take on.

John Pearce | Home Seller
July 16, 2022
testimonial quote

Outstanding service. Dani was totally on top of everything, answered questions promptly. Have recommended her to others, will do so again.

Bill Voight | Home Seller
June 12, 2022
testimonial quote

Dani made our home buying experience so easy even from out of town! She walked us through several houses over FaceTime so that we would not have to drive to town each time. She even timed walking from the house to the beach for us! She advised us so that we were able to get our offer accepted in a tough market but not over pay. If you are looking in Oak Island and want someone in your corner making sure things go smoothly call Dani!

Sara Culpepper | Home Buyer
May 5, 2022
testimonial quote

Dani is Amazing! She listened to what I was looking for. She is extremely knowledgeable and always available. She was diligent in helping me to find my island oasis and made sure that the closing and pretty much anything else that I needed done for the closing went off without a hitch! She actually made it feel "Easy" Thanks Dani!!! Hope to do more business with you in the near future!!!

Jessica Bloomer | Home Buyer
March 12, 2022
testimonial quote

My wife and I were vacationing on Oak Island in October, and decided to explore the possibility of moving there. We called Margaret Rudd and Associates Realtors, asking for someone to show us some homes, and Danielle Colantuno just happened to be on call that weekend. We are so grateful and thankful she was. Danielle went above and beyond in helping us in our endeavor to "make my wife's dream come true" She was so knowledgeable and thorough throughout the entire buying process. And did I mention patient? WOW!!! She not only helped us find our dream home, but also sold us on the area!! Even after the sale, she is still helping us with the small details of relocating. A thousand THANK YOUs Dani, and we can not recommend you highly enough!!

Gary Richardson | Home Buyer
January 26, 2022
testimonial quote

Dani was on it every step of the way! She was able to anticipate our concerns and head them off quickly. We highly recommend her as a buyer’s agent.

JL Monroe | Home Buyer
December 29, 2021
testimonial quote

Danielle was excellent to work with.

Suzanne Huggins | Home Buyer
December 28, 2021
testimonial quote

Danielle Colantuno is a wonderful and professional real estate broker and an excellent communicator. From the moment we met Dani, we had total confidence that she was working for our best interest and this gave us great peace of mind. Dani explained the details of our purchase thoroughly and patiently answering most of our questions before we even asked. She kept us apprised throughout our purchase of where we were and what needed to be done in the process. Dani thoughtfully supplied us with much practical information about our new environs as well. We highly recommend Dani to anyone buying or selling in the Cape Fear area-you will not be disappointed!! Mike and Patty Villarreal

Michael Villarreal | Home Seller
December 17, 2021

Share Your Experience

The experience you've had in working with me is important. Please take a few moments and share how your experience was so I can share it with others.

Review Submission Form
  • Markets:
  • 1 Stars2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
  • Incorrect please try again
    Enter words: Enter numbers:
    Refresh Captcha
    Audio Captcha
    Text Captcha
    Captcha Help
    reCAPTCHA
Disclaimer: All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) or information provider(s) shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, misprints and shall be held totally harmless. Listing(s) information is provided for consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information on this site was last updated 12/07/2022. The listing information on this page last changed on 12/07/2022. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of NCRMLS (last updated Tue 12/06/2022 11:29:13 PM EST). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Margaret Rudd & Associates, Inc. may be marked with the Internet Data Exchange logo and detailed information about those properties will include the name of the listing broker(s) when required by the MLS. All rights reserved.

MLS Licensed Data - Copyright 2018 NCRMLS. All rights reserved. North Carolina Regional Multiple Listing Service, (NCRMLS), provides content displayed here (“provided content”) on an “as is” basis and makes no representations or warranties regarding the provided content, including, but not limited to those of non-infringement, timeliness, accuracy, or completeness. Individuals and companies using information presented are responsible for verification and validation of information they utilize and present to their customers and clients. NCRMLS will not be liable for any damage or loss resulting from use of the provided content or the products available through Portals, IDX, VOW, and/or Syndication. Recipients of this information shall not resell, redistribute, reproduce, modify, or otherwise copy any portion thereof without the expressed written consent of NCRMLS.--

Privacy Policy / DMCA Notice / ADA Accessibility

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder